Apps for You!

Apps of UZN make your equipment more productive, safer, and more entertaining. Our apps offer you a great user experience, because they use the built-in device technologies – so you can do more than you ever imagined it. What are you waiting for? Let’s go!

Tagebuch App für iPhone und iPad

My Diary App

It does not take much to write your own diary, – this diary app and a little time. Write down what makes you happy today, or did make you sad in the past. A diary … Read more

Trainingsbuch - App

Training Book – App

Fresh workouts individually metered, highly effective, professionally, even for beginners. Imagine individual training plans work out together every day your body effectively and comprehensively, and execute book on your successes. Book your personal training for … Read more

Rezeptbuch App

Recipes Book App – Recipe Manager App

A jewel in the kitchen. This wonderful recipe book / recipe manager you have your own culinary creations, grandmas family recipes and favorite recipes of your friends in one place. Categorize your favorite appetizers, salads, … Read more

SafeMe for OS X

SafeMe – Password Manager App

Can you remember ALL your personal PIN’s, account or usernames? SafeMe securely stores all data using the Advanced Encryption Standard (AES) with 256 bit, to protect your data such as account numbers, user names, contact … Read more

Einkaufsliste - Pro

Shopping List – App (Grocery List)

Shopping can make fun. With this shopping list app, it is possible to create and manage multiple shopping lists and personal notes. Send your lists by E-Mail, SMS or Bluetooth. Synchronize your lists with your … Read more

Rezeptbuch Kochbuch Android

My Recipes Book / Cookbook App

A jewel in the kitchen. This wonderful recipe book you have your own culinary creations, grandmas family recipes and favorite recipes of your friends in one place. Categorize your favorite appetizers, salads, soups and party … Read more

ToDo App

ToDo – App

You come home with a head full of work. Your jacket you’ve just thrown on the bed and already the phone rings. “Hi! Do you have the movie tickets for Tonight “? Cinema? Today? With … Read more

Aktenordner - App - Folder

My Folder – App

Do you know that? You tidy up your desk only a short time before. But it really does not look like. The vexed issue: the documents stored “just short” somewhere. And again, do you imagine … Read more

Word Search - App

Word Search – App

The end of boredom! You will be amazed how much challenges are present in this game, just waiting to be discovered by you. With different topics and levels of difficulty you can try yourself. What … Read more

Flying Birdy

Flying Birdy

With “Flying Birdy” you have fun without end – fly, fly, fly like a hero! But be careful, it can be damn fast over. Trees, stumps and flying enemies crossing your way and making “life” … Read more

Jumping Squirrel

Jumping Squirrel

With “Jumping Squirrel” you have once again addicting gameplay – jumping from island to island and get as many acorns as possible. But be careful, it can be damn fast. Islands disappear, boulders and flying … Read more

hole for iPad

hole – the game

What a fun! Bring all the balls in the holes and play through 40 levels. “Everything should be made as simple as possible, but not simpler.” – Albert Einstein You get 50 points for every … Read more

Pinnwand - App

Pinboard – App

At this Pinboard you can easily attach important things. The features are limited to the least, without any “bells and whistles”.

Dangerous Diamonds - App

Dangerous Diamonds

Unlimited game fun. Swap diamonds vertically or horizontally to form groups of three or more of the same color. Collect as many points as possible and play for time credits. Sprinkle with dynamite or clear … Read more

Schiebepuzzle - Sliding Puzzle

Sliding Puzzle – PRO

Healthy Ambition is the best recipe for success – you’ll be amazed how much ingenuity and patience you need for this game. Focus, be fast – let it flow! This will make you sure fun. … Read more

Wetter App - Weather App

Weather °F – App

The weather will accompany you throughout the year. We’ll show you the current weather conditions as well as forecasts for the next 6 days. Temperature-dependent colors to tell you at a glance whether the “feel-good … Read more

ShapeMe for Kids - App

One App for Kids

Discover endless design options – you’ll be amazed how much creative potential drowses in “ShapeMe” and is just waiting to be discovered. Try it out, let it flow! Let your creativity run wild. Rotate, move … Read more

ShapeMe - App

ShapeMe – App

Discover endless design options – you’ll be amazed how much creative potential drowses in “ShapeMe” and is just waiting to be discovered. Try it out, let it flow! Let your creativity run wild. Share your … Read more

Fotoalbum

Photo Album – App

Watch the best photos from your last vacation together with your family, or browse the snapshots of your cool birthday party with your friends and thats all without tons of photo albums. The slide show … Read more

Haustier

Your Pet – App

Whether dog, cat or rabbit – with this app you have your pet always there. Collect photos and create a beautiful gallery, search and find (if necessary) a veterinarian or a pet sitter in your … Read more

CountMe

Countdown – App

How long until a well-deserved holiday, Christmas, Easter – or whenever there’s the first pension? Since when I’m happily in love, engaged, married or even divorced? CountMe shows it. With CountMe you have all your … Read more

Wunschliste - App

Wishlist – App

Make a wish? You have many dreams, personal goals or birthday coming up? For example, provide your family or friends with unusual gift ideas, and you will always get the right gift. Also you’ve your … Read more

Einkaufsliste - App - Kostenlos

Shopping List – App – Free Grocery List

With this shopping list app, it is possible to create and manage multiple shopping lists and personal notes. The functions are limited to the least, without frills. Create shopping lists, add items and the shopping … Read more

Relax-Licht - App

Relax-Light – App

Use the Relaxation-Light just to relax, for your yoga or meditation sessions – the colors promoting harmony and give you a piece of serenity. ✔ App is open: Relax-Light on ✔ App is closed: Relax-Light … Read more

CryptMe - App

Encrypt Messages – App

CryptMe encodes your messages (email, SMS, iMessage, etc.), with the especially for CryptMe developed encryption method or by the Advanced Encryption Standard (AES-256). Assuming only the recipient with the right password can decrypt your message. … Read more

Einkaufslite App - Android

Shopping Grocery List + Widget / Android

With this shopping list app, it is possible to create and manage multiple shopping lists and personal notes. Widget-Support – Place a widget of your shopping-list on your home-screen. Voice Control – items can be … Read more

CountDown – App – Android

Countdown App for Android

How long until a well-deserved holiday, Christmas, Easter – or whenever there’s the first pension? Since when I’m happily in love, engaged, married or even divorced? CountMe shows it. With CountMe you have all your … Read more

Notizen Voice Widget App - Android

Notes + Voice + Widget App / Android

NEW: Widget Support – Notes can be placed as a widget on the Home screen. Voice control – Notes can be added by voice. With this app note, it is possible to create and manage … Read more

Apps für Dich!

Apps von UZN machen deine Geräte produktiver, sicherer und unterhaltsamer. Unsere Apps bieten dir ein tolles Benutzererlebnis, weil sie die im Gerät integrierten Technologien nutzen – deshalb kannst du damit mehr machen, als du je gedacht hast. Worauf wartest du? Los geht’s!

Schiebepuzzle - Sliding Puzzle

Das unglaubliche Schiebepuzzle

Gesunder Ehrgeiz ist das beste Erfolgsrezept – du wirst staunen, wie viel Scharfsinn und Geduld dir dieses Spiel abverlangt. Konzentriere dich, sei schnell – lass es fließen! Das wird dir sicher Spaß machen. Wie wird … Mehr…

Tagebuch App für iPhone und iPad

Tagebuch App

Zum Tagebuchschreiben braucht es nicht viel – diese Tagebuch App und etwas Zeit. Halte fest, was dich heut oder in der Vergangenheit bewegt, gefreut, geärgert, beschäftigt hat. Ein Tagebuch für private Gedanken, schöne Momente und … Mehr…

Rezeptbuch App

Rezeptbuch App

Ein Schmuckstück in jeder Küche. Mit dieser wundervollen Rezeptbuch App hast du deine kulinarischen Eigenkreationen, Omas Familienrezepte und die Lieblingsrezepte deiner Freunde an einem Ort. Und mit den praktischen Kategorien finden deine liebsten Gerichte, Vorspeisen, … Mehr…

SafeMe for OS X

SafeMe – Passwort Manager App

Diese Passwortverwaltung bzw. Passwort Manager App ist ab sofort für dein iPhone / iPad und deinen Mac erhältlich! Kannst du dir ALLE deine persönlichen PIN’s, Konten oder Benutzernamen merken? SafeMe speichert sicher alle Daten mit … Mehr…

Einkaufsliste - Pro

Einkaufsliste – App

Für “Design-Liebhaber” – Diese Einkaufsliste ist für dein iPhone, iPad und ab sofort auch für deinen Mac verfügbar. Schau mal auf deinem Mac in den “App Store” und suche nach “Einkaufsliste”. Produkte aus dem integrierten … Mehr…

Rezeptbuch Kochbuch Android

Mein Rezeptbuch / Kochbuch App

Mit dieser Rezepte App für Android hast du deine kulinarischen Eigenkreationen, Omas Familienrezepte und die Lieblingsrezepte deiner Freunde an einem Ort. Und mit den praktischen Kategorien finden deine liebsten Gerichte, Vorspeisen, Salate, Suppen und Partyrezepte … Mehr…

Trainingsbuch - App

Trainingsbuch – App

Frische Workouts – individuell dosierbar, hochwirksam, professionell, auch für Einsteiger. Stell dir individuelle Trainingspläne zusammen, trainiere täglich deinen Körper wirksam und umfassend und führe Buch über deine Erfolge. Dein persönliches Trainingsbuch für Fitness, Krafttraining, Gymnastik, … Mehr…

Aktenordner - App - Folder

Aktenordner – App

Kennst du das? Vor gefühlt kurzer Zeit erst hast du deinen Schreibtisch aufgeräumt. Doch danach sieht es wirklich nicht aus. Das leidige Thema Ablage: Vor lauter Unlust, Dinge wegzuheften, werden sie erst einmal “eben kurz” … Mehr…

Word Search - App

Wortsuche – App

Schluss mit Langeweile! Du wirst staunen, wie viel Herausforderung in diesem Spiel schlummert und nur darauf wartet, von dir entdeckt zu werden. Mit verschiedenen Themen und Schwierigkeitsgraden kannst du dich ausprobieren. Was für ein Spaß … Mehr…

Flying Birdy

Flying Birdy

Mit der “Flying Birdy” App hast du Spielspaß ohne Ende – flieg, flieg, flieg wie ein Held! Aber Vorsicht, es kann verdammt schnell vorbei sein. Bäume, Baumstümpfe und fliegende Gegner versperren dir den Weg und … Mehr…

Jumping Squirrel

Jumping Squirrel

Mit “Jumping Squirrel” hast du wieder einmal Spielspaß ohne Ende – spring von Insel zu Insel und hol dir so viele Eicheln wie nur möglich. Doch sei vorsichtig, es kann verdammt schnell vorbei sein. Inseln … Mehr…

hole for iPad

hole – the game

Welch ein Spaß! Bring alle Bälle in die Löcher und Spiele dich durch 40 Level. “Alles sollte so einfach wie möglich gemacht werden, aber nicht einfacher.” – Albert Einstein Jeder eingelochte Ball bringt dir 50 … Mehr…

Pinnwand - App

Pinnwand – App

An dieser Pinnwand kannst du dir ganz einfach wichtige Dinge anheften. Die Funktionen sind auf das mindeste beschränkt, ganz ohne „Schnick-Schnack“.

Dangerous Diamonds - App

Dangerous Diamonds

Unbegrenzter Spielspaß der süchtig macht. Tausche Diamanten senkrecht oder waagerecht, um Gruppen von drei oder mehr gleichfarbigen zu bilden. Sammle so viele Punkte wie möglich und erspiele dir Zeitgutschriften. Sprenge mit Dynamit oder schieße dir … Mehr…

Wetter App - Weather App

Wetter °C – App

Das Wetter begleitet dich das ganze Jahr. Wir zeigen dir die aktuelle Wetterlage sowie Vorhersagen für die nächsten 6 Tage. Temperaturabhängige Farben sagen dir auf den ersten Blick, ob “Wohlfühlwetter” angesagt ist oder eher nicht. … Mehr…

ShapeMe for Kids - App

Eine App für Kinder

Entdecke unzählige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten – du wirst staunen, wie viel kreatives Potential in “ShapeMe für Kinder” schlummert und nur darauf wartet, von dir entdeckt zu werden. Probiere dich aus, lass es fließen! Am besten ist es, … Mehr…

ShapeMe - App

Unzählige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten

Entdecke unzählige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten – du wirst staunen, wie viel kreatives Potential in “ShapeMe” schlummert und nur darauf wartet, von dir entdeckt zu werden. Probiere dich aus, lass es fließen! Am besten ist es, sich ganz … Mehr…

Beweg dich!

Beweg dich!

Mit der kostenlosen “Beweg dich!” App (für iPhone, iPod und iPad) erhältst du wiederholt, über das integrierte Message-Center, Aufforderungen für eine einfache Übung (wird zufällig ausgewählt) die dir im Alltag mehr Bewegung verschafft. “Beweg dich!” … Mehr…

Fotoalbum

Fotoalbum – App

Die schönsten Fotos vom letzten Urlaub gemeinsam mit deiner Familie sichten oder mit den besten Freunden die Schnappschüsse deiner coolen Geburtstagsparty durchstöbern, und das alles ohne tonnenweise Fotoalben aufzufahren. Die Dia-Show-Funktion und der integrierte Musik-Player … Mehr…

Haustier

Mein Haustier – App

Ob Hund, Katze oder Kaninchen – mit dieser App hast du deinen Liebling immer dabei. Sammle Fotos in einer wunderschönen Galerie, suche und finde (sofern notwendig) einen Tierarzt oder einen Tiersitter in deiner Umgebung, erstelle … Mehr…

CountMe

Countdown – App

Wie lange noch bis zum wohlverdienten Urlaub, Weihnachten, Ostern – oder wann gibt’s die erste Rente? Seit wann bin ich glücklich verliebt, verlobt, verheiratet oder gar geschieden? CountMe zeigt es dir. Mit CountMe hast du … Mehr…

Wunschliste - App

Wunschliste – App

Du hast viele Träume, persönliche Ziele oder bald Geburtstag? Damit kannst du zum Beispiel deine Familie oder Freunde mit außergewöhnlichen Geschenkideen versorgen, und du bekommst immer das richtige Geschenk. Auch deine persönlichen Ziele hast du … Mehr…

Einkaufsliste - App - Kostenlos

Einkaufsliste – App – Kostenlos

Mit dieser kostenlosen App kannst du ganz einfach Einkaufszettel erstellen. Die Funktionen sind auf das mindeste beschränkt, ganz ohne „Schnick-Schnack“. Positionen hinzufügen und schon kann dein Einkauf los gehen.

Relax-Licht - App

Relax-Licht – App

Nutze das Relax-Licht einfach zur Entspannung, für deine Yoga- Sitzungen oder zur Meditation – denn Farben fördern Harmonie und schenken dir ein Stück Ausgeglichenheit. ✔ App öffnen: Relax-Licht an ✔ App schliessen: Relax-Licht aus ✔ … Mehr…

CryptMe - App

Nachrichten verschlüsseln – App

Mit CryptMe kannst du Nachrichten (E-Mail, SMS, iMessage, usw.), mit einer eigens für CryptMe entwickelten Methode oder per Advanced Encryption Standard (AES-256), verschlüsseln. Nur der Empfänger, CryptMe-App und dein Passwort vorausgesetzt, kann deine Nachricht mit … Mehr…

Einkaufslite App - Android

Einkaufsliste + Widget App / Android

NEU: Widget-Support: Einkaufsliste kann als Widget auf dem Startbildschirm platziert werden. Sprachsteuerung: Positionen können per Spracheingabe hinzugefügt werden. Mit dieser App ist es möglich mehrere Einkaufslisten und persönliche Merkzettel zu erstellen und zu verwalten. Diese … Mehr…

CountDown – App – Android

Countdown App für Android

Wie lange noch bis zum wohlverdienten Urlaub, Weihnachten, Ostern – oder wann gibt’s die erste Rente? Seit wann bin ich glücklich verliebt, verlobt, verheiratet oder gar geschieden? CountMe zeigt es dir. Mit CountMe hast du … Mehr…

Notizen Voice Widget App - Android

Notes + Voice + Widget App / Android

NEU: Widget-Support – Notizen können als Widget auf dem Startbildschirm platziert werden. Sprachsteuerung – Notizen können per Spracheingabe hinzugefügt werden. Mit dieser Notiz-App ist es möglich mehrere Notizzettel zu erstellen und zu verwalten, ganz ohne … Mehr…